Sheet1

Bib # Last Name	First Name	Sex	Eligible Division(s)	Team Name	Laps Completed Finishing Time	Split Times
43 Lynch	Daniel	Male	Overall Cyclist	O'Leary Stone Kanturk	5 00:48:55.14	Split 1: 00:09:05.16 Split 2: 00:09:30.11 Split 3: 00:09:57.43 Split 4: 00:10:09.99 Split 5: 00:10:12.43
42 McGrath	Stephen	Male	Overall Cyclist	Fermoy Cycling Club	5 00:49:38.66	Split 1: 00:09:18.83 Split 2: 00:09:47.32 Split 3: 00:09:54.74 Split 4: 00:10:13.50 Split 5: 00:10:24.25
49 Travers	Jason	Male	Overall Cyclist	Dungarvan CC	5 00:50:43.15	Split 1: 00:09:40.73 Split 2: 00:09:49.07 Split 3: 00:10:09.31 Split 4: 00:10:22.87 Split 5: 00:10:41.15
54 Taylor	Joe	Male	Overall Cyclist	Acme CC	5 00:51:15.34	Split 1: 00:09:42.91 Split 2: 00:09:46.96 Split 3: 00:10:09.04 Split 4: 00:10:30.60 Split 5: 00:11:05.81
48 Harrington	Noel	Male	Overall Cyclist	Club Rothaiochta Na S	5 00:51:53.52	Split 1: 00:09:39.41 Split 2: 00:09:52.29 Split 3: 00:10:32.58 Split 4: 00:10:35.00 Split 5: 00:11:14.23
44 Coghlan	Michael	Male	Overall Cyclist	Killarney Cycling Club	5 00:52:59.12	Split 1: 00:10:01.66 Split 2: 00:10:11.77 Split 3: 00:10:32.51 Split 4: 00:10:47.38 Split 5: 00:11:25.78
45 Flynn	John	Male	Overall Cyclist	Un-Attached Munster	5 00:53:13.97	Split 1: 00:10:22.01 Split 2: 00:10:15.06 Split 3: 00:10:52.09 Split 4: 00:10:36.48 Split 5: 00:11:08.31
56 Darby	Steven	Male	Overall Cyclist	Cork County CC	5 00:53:46.55	Split 1: 00:09:48.90 Split 2: 00:10:17.24 Split 3: 00:10:49.36 Split 4: 00:11:15.50 Split 5: 00:11:35.53
46 Baily	David	Male	Overall Cyclist	Midleton CTC	5 00:53:46.92	Split 1: 00:10:25.58 Split 2: 00:10:24.63 Split 3: 00:10:47.89 Split 4: 00:10:57.60 Split 5: 00:11:11.20
57 Dineen	Sean	Male	Overall Cyclist	Sliabh Luachra Cyclin	5 00:54:11.56	Split 1: 00:10:25.68 Split 2: 00:10:13.85 Split 3: 00:10:35.31 Split 4: 00:10:57.77 Split 5: 00:11:58.92
52 Hayes	Thomas	Male	Overall Cyclist	Revolution Cycling Cl	5 00:54:27.97	Split 1: 00:10:29.90 Split 2: 00:10:22.93 Split 3: 00:10:27.45 Split 4: 00:11:28.65 Split 5: 00:11:39.02
60 McCormack	Liam	Male	Overall Cyclist	Un-Attached Munster	5 00:54:43.73	Split 1: 00:10:44.73 Split 2: 00:10:39.66 Split 3: 00:10:50.93 Split 4: 00:11:08.24 Split 5: 00:11:20.16
61 Gowen	Michael	Male	Overall Cyclist	Over The Hill CC	5 00:54:50.36	Split 1: 00:10:27.19 Split 2: 00:10:55.12 Split 3: 00:10:56.78 Split 4: 00:11:04.36 Split 5: 00:11:26.89
66 Lattimore	Gerry	Male	Overall Cyclist	Dungarvan CC	5 00:55:09.64	Split 1: 00:12:01.34 Split 2: 00:13:16.04 Split 3: 00:13:38.84 Split 4: 00:14:33.29 Split 5: 00:01:40.12
53 Williams	Andrew	Male	Overall Cyclist	Un-Attached Munster	5 00:55:17.63	Split 1: 00:10:47.82 Split 2: 00:10:43.49 Split 3: 00:11:03.51 Split 4: 00:11:14.11 Split 5: 00:11:28.68
59 Murphy	Cian	Male	Overall Cyclist	Midleton CTC	5 00:55:30.27	Split 1: 00:10:50.54 Split 2: 00:10:52.50 Split 3: 00:11:03.42 Split 4: 00:11:18.84 Split 5: 00:11:24.95
47 Driscoll	Sean	Male	Overall Cyclist	Un-Attached Munster	5 00:55:47.52	Split 1: 00:12:25.68 Split 2: 00:10:03.18 Split 3: 00:10:44.47 Split 4: 00:10:56.00 Split 5: 00:11:38.17
55 Kenneally	Anthony	Male	Overall Cyclist	Youghal Cycling Club	5 00:56:45.37	Split 1: 00:10:26.80 Split 2: 00:10:58.01 Split 3: 00:11:12.67 Split 4: 00:11:32.69 Split 5: 00:12:35.18
68 Nevin	Brian Joseph	Male	Overall Cyclist	Burren Cycling Club	5 00:58:06.52	Split 1: 00:10:43.12 Split 2: 00:11:19.03 Split 3: 00:11:38.31 Split 4: 00:11:59.85 Split 5: 00:12:26.20
58 Sweeney	Eamonn	Male	Overall Cyclist	Revolution Cycling CI	5 00:58:23.96	Split 1: 00:11:37.09 Split 2: 00:11:08.24 Split 3: 00:11:22.58 Split 4: 00:11:45.65 Split 5: 00:12:30.38
64 Kennedy	Tyrone	Male	Overall Cyclist	Over The Hill CC	5 00:58:35.28	Split 1: 00:10:38.20 Split 2: 00:11:17.23 Split 3: 00:11:42.02 Split 4: 00:12:17.02 Split 5: 00:12:40.79
67 Chapman	Richard	Male	Overall Cyclist	Limerick Cycling Club	5 00:59:04.74	Split 1: 00:11:17.74 Split 2: 00:11:04.95 Split 3: 00:11:38.25 Split 4: 00:12:04.48 Split 5: 00:12:59.31
69 Hennessy	Brendan	Male	Overall Cyclist	Midleton CTC	5 01:00:42.55	Split 1: 00:11:08.44 Split 2: 00:11:23.07 Split 3: 00:11:53.69 Split 4: 00:12:48.96 Split 5: 00:13:28.37
65 O'Connell	Niall	Male	Overall Cyclist	De Ronde Van Cork CC	5 01:01:31.78	Split 1: 00:11:18.78 Split 2: 00:11:32.62 Split 3: 00:12:23.19 Split 4: 00:12:37.60 Split 5: 00:13:39.57
63 Power	Peter	Male	Overall Cyclist	Over The Hill CC	5 01:02:26.94	Split 1: 00:11:08.04 Split 2: 00:11:56.92 Split 3: 00:12:23.21 Split 4: 00:12:59.11 Split 5: 00:13:59.63
62 Cahill	Micheal	Male	Overall Cyclist	Upperchurch Drombane	4 00:49:47.56	Split 1: 00:10:45.32 Split 2: 00:11:39.83 Split 3: 00:14:37.91 Split 4: 00:12:44.48
70 McHugh	Pat	Male	Overall Cyclist	Over The Hill CC	4 00:52:25.42	Split 1: 00:11:33.16 Split 2: 00:14:32.10 Split 3: 00:12:44.04 Split 4: 00:13:36.11
100 Adrian	Schwelbe	Male	Overall Cyclist		2 00:28:37.88	Split 1: 00:13:50.82 Split 2: 00:14:47.05
50 Rea	Terence	Male	Overall Cyclist	De Ronde Van Cork CC	0	
51 O'Connor	Thomas	Male	Overall Cyclist	Cork Triathlon Club	0	
88 Montgomery	Trevor	Male	Overall Cyclist	Un-Attached Munster	0	