Race Name Bib#	First Name	Last Name	Sex	Team Name	Eligible Division(s) Laps Complet	ed Finisl	hing Time Overall F	Place Split Times	Division Place
A Rnd 4	2 Richard	Maes	Male	All human/VeloRevolution Racing Team	Overall	6	00:56:17	1 Lap 1: 00:09:10.44   Lap 2: 00:09:13.29   Lap 3: 00:09:16.71   Lap 4: 00:09:22.26   Lap 5: 00:09:31.18   Split 6: 00:09:42.52	1
A Rnd 4	35 Richard	Barry	Male	St. Finbarrs CC	Overall	6	00:57:02	2 Lap 1: 00:09:29.75   Lap 2: 00:09:23.22   Lap 3: 00:09:26.57   Lap 4: 00:09:32.26   Lap 5: 00:09:33.37   Split 6: 00:09:36.06	2
A Rnd 4	13 Sam	Bolger	Male	Killarney Cycling Club	Overall	6	00:58:03	3 Lap 1: 00:09:38.09   Lap 2: 00:09:27.16   Lap 3: 00:09:39.21   Lap 4: 00:09:55.51   Lap 5: 00:09:52.47   Split 6: 00:09:29.86	3
A Rnd 4	84 O Connor	Willem	Male	O'Leary Stone Kanturk	Overall & Jnr	6	00:58:20	4 Lap 1: 00:09:36.02   Lap 2: 00:09:32.68   Lap 3: 00:09:40.32   Lap 4: 00:09:44.46   Lap 5: 00:09:52.55   Split 6: 00:09:53.01	1
A Rnd 4	119 Mc Carthy	Ryan	Male	Verge Sport PI Cycles	Overall & Jnr	6	00:59:10	5 Lap 1: 00:09:34.32   Lap 2: 00:09:29.30   Lap 3: 00:09:44.97   Lap 4: 00:10:06.14   Lap 5: 00:10:02.52   Split 6: 00:10:11.86	2
A Rnd 4	129 Tutty	Cal	Male	Dungarvan CC	Overall & Jnr	6	00:59:29	6 Lap 1: 00:09:35.51   Lap 2: 00:09:41.93   Lap 3: 00:09:55.72   Lap 4: 00:10:03.57   Lap 5: 00:10:01.96   Split 6: 00:10:09.49	3
A Rnd 4	63 Marcus	Flavin	Male	Dungarvan CC	Overall & M-40	6	00:59:43	7 Lap 1: 00:09:35.24   Lap 2: 00:09:40.41   Lap 3: 00:09:57.33   Lap 4: 00:10:05.61   Lap 5: 00:10:02.18   Split 6: 00:10:21.32	
A Rnd 4	99 Trevor	Woods	Male	All human/VeloRevolution Racing Team	Overall & M-50	6	01:00:13	8 Lap 1: 00:09:51.06   Lap 2: 00:10:00.02   Lap 3: 00:09:57.74   Lap 4: 00:09:58.56   Lap 5: 00:10:10.83   Split 6: 00:10:14.29	
A Rnd 4	139 Joseph	Donworth	Male	Limerick Cycling Club	Overall	6	01:00:45	9 Lap 1: 00:10:11.64   Lap 2: 00:09:52.30   Lap 3: 00:09:57.38   Lap 4: 00:10:07.28   Lap 5: 00:10:16.73   Split 6: 00:10:19.09	
A Rnd 4	103 John	Phelan	Male	Cork Triathlon Club	Overall & M-40	6	01:02:07	10 Lap 1: 00:10:05.94   Lap 2: 00:10:06.42   Lap 3: 00:10:26.44   Lap 4: 00:10:33.85   Lap 5: 00:10:33.41   Split 6: 00:10:20.69	2
A Rnd 4	75 Luis	Mota	Male	Blarney Cycling Club	Overall & M-40	6	01:02:15	11 Lap 1: 00:10:50.06   Lap 2: 00:10:21.20   Lap 3: 00:10:16.87   Lap 4: 00:10:15.36   Lap 5: 00:10:20.37   Split 6: 00:10:10.23	
A Rnd 4	133 Brian	Mc Carthy	Male	MBCC	Overall & M-40	6	01:02:21	12 Lap 1: 00:10:10.22   Lap 2: 00:10:17.57   Lap 3: 00:10:33.24   Lap 4: 00:10:30.32   Lap 5: 00:10:21.58   Split 6: 00:10:28.04	4
A Rnd 4	58 Milo	Donaldson	Male	Killarney Cycling Club	Overall	6	01:03:53	13 Lap 1: 00:10:39.08   Lap 2: 00:10:24.69   Lap 3: 00:10:32.57   Lap 4: 00:10:31.60   Lap 5: 00:10:45.43   Split 6: 00:10:59.31	
A Rnd 4	88 Jason	Travers	Male	Dungarvan CC	Overall & M-50	6	01:04:29	14 Lap 1: 00:10:34.92   Lap 2: 00:10:36.05   Lap 3: 00:10:43.60   Lap 4: 00:10:43.02   Lap 5: 00:10:48.95   Split 6: 00:11:02.22	2
A Rnd 4	64 Frank	Doherty	Male	Killarney Cycling Club	Overall	6	01:04:36	15 Lap 1: 00:10:32.33   Lap 2: 00:10:33.47   Lap 3: 00:10:37.63   Lap 4: 00:10:53.94   Lap 5: 00:11:14.81   Split 6: 00:10:43.09	
A Rnd 4	20 Lattimore	Eoghan	Male	Dungarvan CC	Overall & Jnr	6	01:05:24	16 Lap 1: 00:10:05.82   Lap 2: 00:10:43.90   Lap 3: 00:11:00.42   Lap 4: 00:10:46.63   Lap 5: 00:11:20.66   Split 6: 00:11:25.60	4
A Rnd 4	71 Paul	Birchall	Male	Verge Sport PI Cycles	Overall & M60	6	01:06:03	17 Lap 1: 00:10:46.51   Lap 2: 00:10:58.59   Lap 3: 00:10:58.56   Lap 4: 00:11:01.02   Lap 5: 00:11:17.93   Split 6: 00:10:59.61	
A Rnd 4	140 Kinsella	Tom	Male	Panduit Carrick Wheelers	Overall & Jnr	6	01:06:03	18 Lap 1: 00:10:42.20   Lap 2: 00:10:25.85   Lap 3: 00:10:35.99   Lap 4: 00:10:54.24   Lap 5: 00:12:08.00   Split 6: 00:11:16.41	5
A Rnd 4	128 David	O Flaherty	Male	Carlow RCC	Overall & M-40	6	01:06:33	19 Lap 1: 00:10:51.54   Lap 2: 00:10:55.89   Lap 3: 00:11:07.60   Lap 4: 00:10:58.30   Lap 5: 00:11:17.92   Split 6: 00:11:21.02	5
A Rnd 4	22 Richard	Cleverley	Male	Sliabh Luachra Cycling Club	Overall & M-40	6	01:07:11	20 Lap 1: 00:10:54.35   Lap 2: 00:10:59.31   Lap 3: 00:11:14.15   Lap 4: 00:11:26.80   Lap 5: 00:11:26.79   Split 6: 00:11:09.50	6
A Rnd 4	28 Robert	Reidy	Male	Kilcullen Cycling Club Murphy Geospacial	Overall & M-40	6	01:07:12	21 Lap 1: 00:10:31.48   Lap 2: 00:10:39.56   Lap 3: 00:11:32.71   Lap 4: 00:12:15.88   Lap 5: 00:10:52.50   Split 6: 00:11:19.19	7
A Rnd 4	108 Ewan	Buckley	Male	Killarney Cycling Club	Overall	5	00:56:18	22 Lap 1: 00:11:08.50   Lap 2: 00:11:03.67   Lap 3: 00:11:06.46   Lap 4: 00:11:43.15   Lap 5: 00:11:15.33	
A Rnd 4	59 Michael	Coghlan	Male	Killarney Cycling Club	Overall & M-50	5	00:56:44	23 Lap 1: 00:11:09.23   Lap 2: 00:11:08.44   Lap 3: 00:11:22.21   Lap 4: 00:11:35.20   Lap 5: 00:11:28.57	3
A Rnd 4	123 Micheal	Corkery	Male	De Ronde Van Cork CC	Overall & M60	5	00:56:50	24 Lap 1: 00:11:14.73   Lap 2: 00:11:07.78   Lap 3: 00:11:22.29   Lap 4: 00:11:32.01   Lap 5: 00:11:33.16	2
A Rnd 4	15 William	Rock	Male	Midleton CTC	Overall & M-50	5	00:57:03	25 Lap 1: 00:11:41.45   Lap 2: 00:11:29.41   Lap 3: 00:11:16.26   Lap 4: 00:11:14.26   Lap 5: 00:11:20.66	4
A Rnd 4	100 David	Belmonte	Male	De Ronde Van Cork CC	Overall & M-40	5	00:57:14	26 Lap 1: 00:11:37.36   Lap 2: 00:11:21.71   Lap 3: 00:11:25.62   Lap 4: 00:11:19.35   Lap 5: 00:11:29.29	8
A Rnd 4	27 Philip	Fitzgerald	Male	Limerick Cycling Club	Overall & M-40	5	00:57:30	27 Lap 1: 00:11:22.70   Lap 2: 00:11:20.36   Lap 3: 00:11:24.83   Lap 4: 00:11:36.01   Lap 5: 00:11:45.27	9
A Rnd 4	34 Brian	Nevin	Male	Burren Cycling Club	Overall & M-50	5	00:57:30	28 Lap 1: 00:11:15.21   Lap 2: 00:11:18.19   Lap 3: 00:11:33.82   Lap 4: 00:11:37.14   Lap 5: 00:11:45.60	5
A Rnd 4	43 Brian	Condon	Male	Blarney Cycling Club	Overall	5	00:57:35	29 Lap 1: 00:10:41.97   Lap 2: 00:10:47.23   Lap 3: 00:10:53.37   Lap 4: 00:12:59.37   Lap 5: 00:12:12.61	
A Rnd 4	54 Sean	Owens	Male	Panduit Carrick Wheelers	Overall & M-50	5	00:58:16	30 Lap 1: 00:11:33.48   Lap 2: 00:11:21.27   Lap 3: 00:11:29.14   Lap 4: 00:11:50.94   Lap 5: 00:12:00.21	6
A Rnd 4	131 Frank	Escaros-Bue	c Male	De Ronde Van Cork CC	Overall	5	00:59:07	31 Lap 1: 00:12:07.37   Lap 2: 00:11:51.38   Lap 3: 00:11:41.22   Lap 4: 00:11:32.50   Lap 5: 00:11:53.64	
A Rnd 4	3 Ryan	Byrne	Male	Spin the Bean Power by Coffee	Overall	5	00:59:24	32 Lap 1: 00:11:06.13   Lap 2: 00:11:27.81   Lap 3: 00:12:10.95   Lap 4: 00:12:19.99   Lap 5: 00:12:18.60	
A Rnd 4	98 Kieran	Cahill	Male	Dungarvan CC	Overall & M-40	5	00:59:39	33 Lap 1: 00:11:57.24   Lap 2: 00:11:46.10   Lap 3: 00:11:48.30   Lap 4: 00:11:57.49   Lap 5: 00:12:09.00	10
A Rnd 4	18 David	Mc Carthy	Male	Verge Sport PI Cycles	Overall	5	01:00:55	34 Lap 1: 00:10:13.92   Lap 2: 00:11:25.37   Lap 3: 00:11:14.09   Lap 4: 00:12:03.45   Lap 5: 00:15:57.64	
A Rnd 4	82 Richard	Chapman	Male	Limerick Cycling Club	Overall & M-50	5	01:01:05	35 Lap 1: 00:11:58.60   Lap 2: 00:11:57.86   Lap 3: 00:12:14.14   Lap 4: 00:12:14.75   Lap 5: 00:12:38.85	7
A Rnd 4	97 Ricardo	Lopes	Male	Limerick Cycling Club	Overall	5	01:01:27	36 Lap 1: 00:11:51.48   Lap 2: 00:12:11.93   Lap 3: 00:12:23.25   Lap 4: 00:12:36.09   Lap 5: 00:12:23.37	
A Rnd 4	8 Kenny	Bucke	Male	Kilcullen Cycling Club Murphy Geospacial	Overall & M-40	2	00:22:59	38 Lap 1: 00:10:54.90   Lap 2: 00:12:03.72	11
A Rnd 4	106 Lorcan	Daly	Male	Killarney Cycling Club	Overall	2 DNF		1 Lap 1: 00:11:15.58   Lap 2: 00:10:52.27	